Bedlam
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Highfather, warrior application

+2
Nate
Samey
6 posters

Go down

Highfather, warrior application Empty Highfather, warrior application

Post  Highfath Fri Apr 04, 2008 6:07 pm

Your RL and in-game name:
My mates know me as teh "Runar", and the wow community knows me as _the Highfather_ : >

Armory or other profile link:

Your RL Age:

Where do you live?
at the far vest, the rainy side of Norway

Server (if not from Grim Batol):
I'm from Grim Smile

Main's Character Name/Class/Race:
Highfather, warrior, tauren!

Main's Professions:
Master Hammer Smith (bs 375skill) and Mining (375)

Main's Talent build: x/x/x
35/23/5
/Played Total (approx): This char has only 30 days, witch i have only pvp'ed. Due note, that I started playing wow since day one, had over four 60's, one of them who was
server second HWL, he was a shaman, called Bestemor, witch i had over 150 days played, before tbc. And three other 60's: Lockzly (lock) Granny ( rouge) Nihilanth (priest)

----------------------------------------

What are your expectations from Bedlam?
I expect to join a guild where people are mature, dedicated, helpfull and kind! I migrated from Zenedar server, due to there where no serious pvp guilds, or pvpers there! And my arena team members quit.

What were your previous guild and why did you leave?
Im currently Classleader in Viva Forever, the general "member" in Viva is the 13 year old kid, who was to much time on his hand, witch he spends farming honor for s1 gear, hencing low on skill.

Do you prefer PvP or PvE?
PvP

Experience from those two above mentioned? (PvE/PvP)
I was in the top 15 pve guild in the world before tbc, Method, witch was to hardcore for me, so i burned out, and whilst i was working on my hwl, had to take a 3 weeks brake from PvE due to completing the HWL rank. And PvE wise i have cleard everything to Kael'thuzad in Naxx!